Alphachimp 9

What timing! I’m starting early for Module 4, but in a way it’s a bit late. Because the stuff in Module 4 is perfect for a project I’m doing – tomorrow – but it’s already 11pm and I’m half in bed already…

Oh well. The material is written and presented in a very comprehensible way though, so I managed to cover one of three main segments, and quickly glanced through the others. Module 4 reminded me of frameworks I learnt from David Sibbet‘s classes, so it was a good recap for tomorrow too.

And I rediscovered my jumbo colour pencils 🙂 It’s all good fun – the modules just get better and better! 🙂

About lilac butterfly

Live. Love. Learn. Laugh. Write. Draw. Colour. Blend. Play. Dream. Cry. Reflect. Pray. Sing. Worship. Bake. Cook. Rest. Give thanks.

Leave a Reply

